Qui suis-je ?

Who Am I?

I am told that I am a human being. The word « being » identifies the creative spirit and « human » (humus, soil) represents created matter. Thus, I am both the supreme creatrix of the whole universe and its creature. This is who I really am.

As I dived into unconscious matter, I forgot who I was. A mischievous “god of illusion” decided to take advantage of the situation by stealing my sovereign power. He convinced me that I was a poor, powerless creature in need of security and protection.

He established an elaborate hierarchy. From its summit, he reigns over Earth through the efforts of his visible and invisible representatives. At the base of this pyramid, human slaves live in permanent fear of this illusory Big Boss, whom they call God, Allah, Yahweh, Satan, Lucifer, Nature, Fate, or Science. Once, I too believed in him. This time is now over. I have chosen Personocratia’s path.

Personocratia remembers who she is and acts accordingly. Gradually, as she discovers the truth-consciousness, the old world of illusion collapses, along with its false god. The supreme being inherent to each human being can finally emerge into the open.

Personocratia represents this transformed human being as a disk. Its three bodies (physical, vital, mental) vibrate in total harmony under the governance of the soul and the reign of spirit.

All personocratias are linked together through the consciousness of a single spirit. This is called the communion of spirit.

Personocratia adapts her name and vocabulary to this new consciousness.

The word “Personocratia” means the power to govern (-cratia) of the sovereign person (persono-).

Personocratia refers to each person – you and me – who remembers that she is Idessa★ and behaves as such in daily life.

Personocratia represents a consciousness with two indispensible and interdependent aspects: vision and action. She sees things differently and acts accordingly.

★  Idessa: The combination of “I” (the human being), “-dess” (suffix of “goddess”) and “-a” (feminising suffix). This is the name Personocratia uses for the supreme being inherent to all that exists. Beyond the illusory separation of spirit and matter, Idessa is both creative spirit and created matter simultaneously. Consequently, every person is the creatrix of the universe, whether she is aware of it or not. Personocratia knows this and expresses it in her actions.

As for the word “idessity”, it defines the next, post-animal kingdom towards which humanity is evolving. Idessity will become manifest when the government of consciousness will have replaced the government of intelligence.

Qui suis-je ?

Qui suis-je ?

Je suis un être humain, me dit-on. « Être » identifie l’esprit créateur et « humain » (humus/terre), la matière créée. Je suis donc la créatrice suprême de l’univers et sa créature à la fois. Voilà mon identité véritable.

Or, en plongeant dans la matière inconsciente, j’ai oublié qui j’étais. Un petit coquin, le « dieu du mensonge », en profita pour usurper mon pouvoir souverain.  Il me convainquit que je n’étais qu’une pauvre créature impuissante qui a besoin de sécurité et de protection.

Il établit une hiérarchie du sommet de laquelle il règne sur la terre par ses représentants invisibles et visibles. À la base de la pyramide, ses esclaves humains vivent dans la peur permanente d’un grand patron mensonger nommé Dieu, Allah, Yahvé, Satan, Lucifer, Nature, Hasard, Science. Je l’ai cru. Je ne le crois plus. J’ai choisi le chemin de Personocratia.

Personocratia se souvient de qui elle est, et agit en conséquence. Au fur et à mesure qu’elle progresse dans sa conscience-de-vérité, le vieux monde de mensonge – avec son dieu – s’effondre et fait apparaître au grand jour l’être suprême qui réside au fond de tout être humain. Telle est la signification du disque de Personocratia : l’être humain transformé. Ses trois corps (physique, vital et mental) sont alignés sur la gouvernance de l’âme et le règne de l’esprit.

Les personocratias sont reliées par la conscience d’être un seul et même esprit. C’est la communion d’esprit.

Personocratia adapte son nom et son vocabulaire à cette nouvelle conscience.

Personocratia signifie le pouvoir de gouverner (-cratie) de la personne (persono-) souveraine.

Personocratia désigne toute personne (toi et moi) qui se souvient de qui elle est, Diesse★, et qui se comporte comme telle au quotidien.

Personocratia consiste en une conscience à deux composantes indispensables et interdépendantes l’une de l’autre : la vision et l’action. Elle voit les choses différemment et elle agit en concordance.

Diesse : Combinaison des mots « dieu » et « déesse », c’est le nom que Personocratia donne à l’être suprême inhérent à tout ce qui existe. Hors séparation esprit et matière, Diesse est à la fois l’esprit créateur et la matière créée. Par conséquent, toute personne est créatrice de l’univers, qu’elle le sache ou non. Personocratia le sait et le démontre dans ses gestes quotidiens.

Quant au mot « diessité », il définit le prochain règne post-animal vers lequel évolue l’humanité. La diessité se manifestera lorsque le gouvernement de la conscience aura remplacé le gouvernement de l’intelligence.